OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67664
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Self
Last Login: 26-Aug-2018 | Last update: 27-Aug-2018
28 year old, Brahmin Groom, Asst Manager
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
I am working as Asst manager in a Bank.
His Personal Details
Surname: Kar    
Age: 28 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Average Weight: 70 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Vrishchika (Scorpio) Gotra: Bachhashya
Nakshatra: Anuradha Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Bank Officer [Asst Manager]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 5,20,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Kendrapada district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father is a retd govt servant..mother is working as HM in a govt up school.sister is married 2 years ago
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Newspaper reading, movies, music
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 27 Preferred Height: 4' 10" to 5' 7"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Law Degrees (LLB, LLM etc), Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Engg/Computer Deg., M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: Agriculturist, Govt. Employee, Govt. Officer, Clerical Staff, Doctor (MBBS), Doctor (Other), Engineer, Entertainment/Hospitality Prof., HealthCare Prof., IAS & Allied, Lawyer, Lect./Professor, Self Employed, Other
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)