OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67057
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 02-Jan-2018 | Last update: 03-Jan-2018
32 year old, Brahmin-danua Groom, Consultant
Looking for daughter in law for my 32 year old son
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
I have created this profile on behalf of my youngest son. He is a friendly person who believes in simple life style and looking for a partner and friend who finds happiness in simplicity.
His Personal Details
Surname: Mahapatra    
Age: 32 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Average Weight: 75 Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin-danua
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Meena (Pisces) Gotra: Kashyapa
Nakshatra: Uttarabbhaadra Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [B.Tech]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Software Professional [Consultant]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 13,50,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Puri district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Ours is a reputed family in Puri town. My husband is a senior lawyer. He was the president of Puri Bar Association for two times. He had also been a Zilla Parishad Member for two terms. I am a retired headmistress. Elder son is married and have a two year old daughter. He is now staying in US with family. We believe in Simple living, broadminded with modern views.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Watching movies, Listening to songs
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 0" to 5' 5"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)