OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 67047
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Self
Last Login: 07-Mar-2018 | Last update: 31-Jan-2018
28 year old, Khandayat Groom, Junior Manager
Govt officer seeking brides of khandayat caste with proffessional career.
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
I believe in humility and feel marriage is bond of friendship rather than just labeling it as a husband wife relationship. All I expect is mutual trust and respect from my desired partner. I am in search of a woman who respects family values and is ready to manage her professional life as well as her family life in balance.
His Personal Details
Surname: PAL    
Age: 28 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Athletic Weight: 72 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Kumbha (Aquarius) Gotra: Khadgesa
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech, ME/M.Tech [Electrical engineering]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Engineer [Junior Manager]
Yearly Income: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Jagatshinghpur district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
We are a family of six with my parents staying in Bhubaneswar after their retirement. Father an ex senior NALCO executive and mother a homemaker. My Brother, a senior marketing professional and my sister in law a homemaker stay with their 3 year old kid in Patna. We are quite liberal in following traditions and customs.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Reading books, listening music, traveling new places.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 22 to 26 Preferred Height: 5' 1" to 5' 4"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Khandayat
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: Agriculturist, Govt. Employee, Govt. Officer, Acct./Admin Exec, H/W / S/W Tech. Personnel, Pvt. Organization Employee, Doctor (MBBS), Doctor (Other), Engineer, IAS & Allied, Lect./Professor, Media Executive, Media Professional, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec, Office Manager/Supervisor, Student/NON WORKING, Tech. Professionals
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)