OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66974
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Self
Last Login: 10-Dec-2017 | Last update: 02-Jan-2018
32 year old, Brahmin Groom, MANAGER
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
His Personal Details
Surname: PANIGRAHI    
Age: 32 Height: 5' 10"
Build: Average Weight: 75 Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: B-
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Dhanu (Sagittarius) Gotra: BHARADHWAJ
Nakshatra: MULA Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Management Professional [MANAGER]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Gajapati district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Gujarat Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 23 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 7"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. & Lower, Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Law Degrees (LLB, LLM etc), Masters Deg. or Equiv.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)