OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66866
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 17-Jun-2018 | Last update: 20-Jan-2018
35 year old, Brahmin Groom, Assistant Professor
looking for a well educated, good looking girl who is looking forward to settle in Bhubaneswar
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
My son is currently working in a reputed private university. He has completed his graduation and post-graduation in Microbiology from Bangalore University and PhD from Utkal University. He has decided to settle in Bhubaneswar. Our family is well established in Bhubaneswar. I am retd. Business man and my wife is a homemaker. My daughter is a physiotherapist and my son-in-law is software engineer (working in L&T Infotech). They are settled in Mumbai. We are looking for a well educated, good looking girl who is looking forward to settle in Bhubaneswar.
His Personal Details
Surname: Rath    
Age: 35 Height: 5' 10"
Build: Average Weight: 85 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Meena (Pisces) Gotra: Atreya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Doctorate [Ph.D Microbiology]
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Lecturer/Asst Professor [Assistant Professor]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 6,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Bhubaneswar district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
We belong to an upper middle class affluent family and we are well established in Bhubaneswar. Other details are mentioned above.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 27 to 32 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 6"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)