OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66850
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 14-Oct-2017 | Last update: 14-Oct-2017
32 year old, Khandayat Groom, Marine Radio Operator in Radar
An IFS officer seeks suitable brides of age less than 28 year and well educated for his 32 year old brother working in Paradip port
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
A man of golden heart...Family comes first for him... Well educated..... A completely family man
His Personal Details
Surname: SANGRAM K PRADHAN    
Age: 32 Height: 5' 9"
Build: Athletic Weight: 73 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: RAJU Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: Nageswar
Nakshatra: Punarbasu Mangalik Yes
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [Engineering]
Fields of Education: Science, Media, Communications, Photography
Profession: Marine/Merchant Navy Staff [Marine Radio Operator in Radar]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 4,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Balasore district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father - retired high school teacher, mother housewife, elder brother is an IFS officer, sister in law is an Engineering Graduate now full-time housewife
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Fishing, Playing
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 20 to 28 Preferred Height: 5' 0" to 5' 9"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Chasa, Karan/karana, Khandayat, Kshatriya, Rajput, Raju
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. & Lower, Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Law Degrees (LLB, LLM etc), Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)