OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66084
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Self
Last Login: 22-Feb-2017 | Last update: 11-Mar-2017
31 year old, Gopal Groom, Technology Specialist
31 year old software professional looking for suitable life partner.
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
A bold character with an optimistic mind and a smartholic personality. I just believe in love, care, and respect. Currently, I am working in an MNC at Bhubaneswar as a Technology Specialist and looking for a life partner with whom I can share and care everything. Thank you.
His Personal Details
Surname: Das    
Age: 31 Height: 5' 8"
Build: Athletic Weight: 60 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Gopal
Sub Caste: GOPALA Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: -- Gotra: nagasya
Nakshatra: Ashada Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Not necessary
Education and Profession
Education: Bachelor's Degree [Bsc. and Software Engineering]
Fields of Education: Science, Engineering
Profession: Software Professional [Technology Specialist]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 3,20,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Cuttack district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
My father is a civil lawyer at Odisha high court and mother is headmistress in govt. up school. One elder sister who is married and working as a branch manager at Dena bank.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Reading and writing articles. Music.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 2" to 5' 6"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Gauda, Gola, Gopal
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)