OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 66016
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Self
Last Login: 17-Jul-2017 | Last update: 10-Mar-2017
30 year old, Brahmin-panda Groom, Deputy Manager (IT)
I am from balasore and currently working in a Bank as Deputy Manager(IT) in Mumbai, I have completed MCA from ITER.
View Album View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
I am currently working as Software Engineer in a bank at Mumbai, current designation is Deputy Manager(IT).
His Personal Details
Surname: Panda    
Age: 30 Height: 5' 7"
Build: Average Weight: 67 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin-panda
Sub Caste: BRAHMIN Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Kanya (Virgo) Gotra: Bachasya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Not necessary
Education and Profession
Education: MCA
Fields of Education: Science, Engineering
Profession: Software Professional [Deputy Manager (IT)]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 5,20,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Balasore district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Mumbai Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
My father is a Retired Bank Manager ,My mother is a house wife.my brother is a govt Medical officer and he is married and settled in delhi.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Playing cricket
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 24 to 28 Preferred Height: 5' 0" to 5' 4"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: Govt. Employee, Comp. and S/W Prof., H/W / S/W Tech. Personnel, Pvt. Organization Employee, Engineer, Lect./Professor, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec, Office Manager/Supervisor, Independent Professional, Tech. Professionals, Teaching Staff
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: Balasore, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Jagatshinghpur, Jajpur, Kendrapada, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Puri
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)