OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 52575
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 24-Feb-2017 | Last update: 24-Feb-2017
30 year old, Brahmin Groom, Tech Lead
Technical Specialist
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
Hi, I have created this profile for my brother, who is associated as a Software professional with a reputed MNC in Bangalore. He is the only son of my parents. We are looking for a suitable life partner for him. Please feel free to discuss if you are interested in this profile.
His Personal Details
Surname: Panda    
Age: 30 Height: 5' 5"
Build: Athletic Weight: 65 Kgs
Complexion: Very Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Caste NO BAR
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn) Gotra: Bharadwaj
Nakshatra: shrabana Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Not necessary
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [CSE]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Software Professional [Tech Lead]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 15,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Cuttack district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Bangalore Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
We are simple and sweet family, culturally bonded with the theme of ethics through the light of spirituality and religious beliefs. We are settled in our native place. My Father is Retd.Sr.Bank Manager, Mother is Teacher and with two beautiful younger sisters, both are married with their own sweet family too.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Game,Music,Books
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 23 to 35 Preferred Height: 4' 6" to 5' 5"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. & Lower, Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Law Degrees (LLB, LLM etc), Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)