OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 52069
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 06-Feb-2018 | Last update: 01-Jan-2018
33 year old, Brahmin Groom, Assistant Manager
we are looking for very fair/fair, simple, polite, educated bride from the same community.
View Horoscope
Register FREE to contact His
Already registered? Login to contact
About Him
My son is B.Tech(ETC) and employed in United India Insurance Co Ltd (PSU) as Assistant Manager posted at RO, UIIC, Bhubaneswar. He is also English medium educated. In his present position, there is a scope of elevation upto Chief Managing Director.
His Personal Details
Surname: Mishra    
Age: 33 Height: 5' 11"
Build: Average Weight: 75 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: KANYAKUBJ Caste Match: Strict
Raasi: Karkata (Cancer) Gotra: Bhardwaj
Nakshatra: Ashilesha Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Not necessary
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech [B.Tech(ETC)]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Administrative Executive [Assistant Manager]
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 10,00,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Bhadrak district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Hyderabad Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
We have two sons and no daughter. Both sons are english medium educated and Engineer. Elder son is a Branch Manager in a Nationalised Bank and married. Daughter-in-law is a lecturer. We have our own building at Rourkela where parents are staying. Father is an ex-employee of RSP/SAIL and highly qualified. Mother is a homemaker.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Playing cricket and reading news paper.
His Preferences in a Bride
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 31 Preferred Height: 5' 3" to 5' 7"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Law Degrees (LLB, LLM etc), Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
His Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)