OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517986
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 22-Jan-2018 | Last update: 21-Jan-2018
25 year old, Brahmin Bride, Senior Software Engineer
25 years old brahmin engineer is seeking a groom of same caste
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
I am creating this profile on behalf of our daughter. She is educated, smart, fun-loving, open minded, friendly and well mannered. We are looking for a suitable like minded, well educated and good looking boy for our daughter.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Panda    
Age: 25 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Athletic Weight: 60 Kgs
Complexion: Very Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: BRAHMIM Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Vrishabha (Taurus) Gotra: krushnatraya
Nakshatra: 4/2 Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: BE/B.Tech
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Engineer [Senior Software Engineer]
Yearly Income: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Bhubaneswar district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Mumbai Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father- Retired Army officer, Mother- House maker, Brother- Working at IndusInd bank
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Sports, reading novels, travelling
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 27 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 9" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: No Mangalik
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Masters Deg. or Equiv., Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Govt. Officer, Comp. and S/W Prof., Engineer, IAS & Allied, Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: Bhubaneswar, Cuttack
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Hindi
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)