OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517956
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 11-Jan-2018 | Last update: 10-Jan-2018
34 year old, Brahmin Bride, Business Owner
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Acharya    
Age: 34 Height: 5' 3"
Build: Athletic Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Very Fair Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn) Gotra: Bachhasa
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Bachelor's Degree [NIFT]
Fields of Education: Fashion
Profession: Business Owner
Yearly Income: more than - 10 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Jajpur district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Mumbai Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 33 to 36 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)