OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517952
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 08-Jan-2018 | Last update: 09-Jan-2018
24 year old, Pana Bride, Non Working
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
She completed recently her Post Graduation Degree from utkal university Vanivihar.She is very mixing girl.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Patra    
Age: 24 Height: 4' 11"
Build: Average Weight: 58 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: --
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Pana
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Mesha (Aries) Gotra: Kasyapa
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Bachelor's Degree [PG ARTS]
Fields of Education: Arts
Profession: Non Working
Yearly Income: Not Applicable   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Mayurbhanj district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 25 to 31 Preferred Height: 5' 0" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Pana, Tanti
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Rourkela, Sundargarh
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)