OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517897
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 22-Nov-2017 | Last update: 22-Nov-2017
27 year old, Teli Bride, Govt Lecturer
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
Candidate has completed B.Tech in Mechanical from IGIT, Saranga, Odisha. Then M.Tech from NIT RKL. She has qualified OPSC & currently working as Lecturer in Govt Poly Technic (Regular), Group B Gazetted. She has planning for Ph.D in IITs. We are searching a suitable alliance from Banking / PSU / Railways / Other Govt sectors Class-1 Officers or Pvt sectors./ Doctors / CA / ICWA / CS.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Sahoo    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 4"
Build: Slim Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Teli
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Kumbha (Aquarius) Gotra: Nagasya
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: ME/M.Tech [M.Tech in Mechanical (NIT RKL)]
Fields of Education: Engineering
Profession: Government Employee [Govt Lecturer]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 7,80,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Cuttack district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father is working as an Officer under Govt of India. Mother is a house wife. One elder brother is an Officer in LIC. We are settled at Bhubaneswar at our own house.
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 33 Preferred Height: 5' 7" to 5' 11"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Teli
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)