OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517896
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 22-Nov-2017 | Last update: 22-Nov-2017
29 year old, Brahmin Bride, Lecturer/Asst Professor
Retired banker seeks an eligible grroom for his Lecturer daughter
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
She is a simple, honest, educated, hardworking and a homely girl..
Her Personal Details
Surname: Praharaj    
Age: 29 Height: 5' 2"
Build: Slim Weight: 50 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Karkata (Cancer) Gotra: Haritasa
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [Ph.D]
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Lecturer/Asst Professor
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Cuttack district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
She belongs to a rich affluent nuclear family with traditional values..Her father is a retired banker and mother is a home maker.She has one elder sister who is married..
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Reading books and cooking
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 30 to 35 Preferred Height: 5' 6" to 5' 8"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)