OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517887
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 03-Dec-2017 | Last update: 20-Nov-2017
27 year old, Brahmin Bride, Sr.Research analyst
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Tripathy    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 0"
Build: Average Weight: -- Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Makar (Capricorn) Gotra: Goutam
Nakshatra: Uttarasadha Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: MBA, MCA [MCA, MBA (SIMS)]
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Management Professional [Sr.Research analyst]
Yearly Income: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Bhubaneswar district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Father in Odisha Administrative Service
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 30 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 5' 9"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc
Preferred Income Ranges: more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: Mgmt/Mktg/Fin. Exec
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)