OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517862
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Brother/Sister
Last Login: 02-Nov-2017 | Last update: 03-Nov-2017
29 year old, Brahmin Bride, Non Working
Seeking a groom from a well cultured family.
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
About Her
Sulagna is a very sweet and homely girl...At the same time her academic career is first class.she has done her MA and MBA .she was doing job as a HR Executive but now she is preparing for govt jobs.
Her Personal Details
Surname: Satpathy    
Age: 29 Height: 5' 1"
Build: Average Weight: 56 Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Vrishabha (Taurus) Gotra: Katayana
Nakshatra: Rohini Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: MBA [MA, MBA]
Fields of Education: Arts, Management
Profession: Non Working
Yearly Income: Not Applicable   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Cuttack district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
Ours is a small family consist of my father who is an retd.OAS officer,my mother working as a state govt highschool teacher,one elder sister married and settled in bangalore and one younger sister doing her graduation.
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Travelling cooking reading
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 29 to 33 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 5' 10"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)