OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517809
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 01-Oct-2017 | Last update: 03-Oct-2017
28 year old, Brahmin Bride, Lecturer
View Album
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Satpathy    
Age: 28 Height: 5' 3"
Build: Average Weight: 67 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: B+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: SASANI Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Mithuna (Gemini) Gotra: gautama
Nakshatra: mrigasira Mangalik Yes
Horoscope Match: A Must
Education and Profession
Education: ME/M.Tech [Computer Science]
Fields of Education: Science
Profession: Lecturer/Asst Professor [Lecturer]
Yearly Income: between 1 lac - 2 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 1,50,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Angul district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 29 to 33 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 5' 9"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Engg/Computer Deg.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)