OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517414
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 25-May-2017 | Last update: 24-Mar-2017
26 year old, Brahmin Bride, Searching Jobs/Competitves Exams
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Patra    
Age: 26 Height: 5' 4"
Build: Slim Weight: 51 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Tula (Libra) Gotra: --
Nakshatra: -- Mangalik Do not know
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [MBA]
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Searching Jobs/Competitves Exams
Yearly Income: Not Applicable   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: -- Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
I am currently employed at rourkela..my wife is a home maker.one elder daughter married and settled in US.One younger son also finished his education and now searching for job
Uniqueness and Hobbies
reading, watching movies, net surfing
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 33 Preferred Height: 5' 8" to 6' 2"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Masters Deg. or Equiv.
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)