OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517403
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 26-Feb-2017 | Last update: 27-Feb-2017
27 year old, Karan/karana Bride, Center Head
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: Mohanty    
Age: 27 Height: 5' 6"
Build: Average Weight: 65 Kgs
Complexion: Medium Blood Group: A+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Non Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Karan/karana
Sub Caste: KARANA Caste Match: Preferable
Raasi: Simha (Leo) Gotra: Kaschapa
Nakshatra: 11/5 Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Master's Degree [MSW]
Fields of Education: Management
Profession: Human Resources Executive [Center Head]
Yearly Income: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs   Specific Yearly Income: 2,40,000
Location and Language
Native Of: Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family Background
I am creating this profile on behalf of our Daughter. Our family is originally from Puri and we are settled in Bhubaneswar Patrapara. I am working in a NGO (CYSD) in Bhubaneswar while my wife is a home maker. We have two other children, a daughter elder married and a younger doing MBA. She is working as a Centre Co-Ordinator of Skill Training Institute
Uniqueness and Hobbies
Cooking, Reading Books, Creativity and Arts
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 28 to 32 Preferred Height: 5' 9" to 6' 0"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Karan/karana
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: --
Preferred Income Ranges: --
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)