OdiaMatch Home
Refresh | Print
Advt Id: 517310
View Full Photo
Profile created by: Parent/Guardian
Last Login: 12-May-2017 | Last update: 04-Mar-2017
29 year old, Brahmin Bride, Teacher
Request Horoscope
Register FREE to contact Her
Already registered? Login to contact
Her Personal Details
Surname: PATTJOSHI    
Age: 29 Height: 5' 3"
Build: Average Weight: 55 Kgs
Complexion: Fair Blood Group: O+
Physical Status: Normal Diet: Vegetarian
Marital Status: Unmarried
Religious and Social Background
Religion: Hindu Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -- Caste Match: Similar Castes Only
Raasi: Kumbha (Aquarius) Gotra: KASHYAPA
Nakshatra: PURBABHADRA Mangalik No
Horoscope Match: Preferable
Education and Profession
Education: Bachelor's Degree [Bachelor In Visual Art]
Fields of Education: Arts
Profession: Teacher
Yearly Income: between 50,000 - 1 lac   Specific Yearly Income: --
Location and Language
Native Of: Khurdha district Family/Current Residence: Orissa
Work Place: Orissa Mother Tongue: Oriya
Her Preferences in a Groom
Age and Height Preference
Preferred Age: 30 to 34 Preferred Height: 5' 5" to 5' 11"
Religious and Social Background Preference
Preferred Religion: Hindu Preferred Caste: Brahmin, Brahmin-danua, Brahmin-halua, Brahmin-jhadua, Brahmin-panda
Preferred Marital Status: Unmarried Mangalik Preference: Does Not Matter
Education and Profession Preference
Minimum Education Preferred: Bachelor's Deg. or Higher, Masters Deg. or Equiv., Medical Deg. (MBBS etc.), Medical Deg. - Other, Engg/Computer Deg., Mgmt/Chart./Cost Acc, M. Phil/Doctorate
Preferred Income Ranges: between 2 lacs - 5 lacs, between 5 lacs - 8 lacs, between 8 lacs - 10 lacs, more than - 10 lacs
Preferred Professions: --
Location and Language Preference
Preferred Native of: --
Preferred Mother Tongue: Oriya, Oriya (Sambalpuri)
Her Contact Information
Contact Information
View Contact Details
[Only FULL members can view] (help)